Fort Bend Voter Info
HomeLocal RacesStatewide RacesPolitical ResourcesPolitical Groups

Fort Bend County Local Elections

The political races listed on this page cover part or all of Fort Bend County, Texas.
For races that cover all of Texas, please visit the Statewide Races page.


November 3, 2015 Local Elections

Following are the local races on the ballot for the November 3, 2015 Local Elections in Fort Bend County, Texas. Candidates are listed in alphabetical order. Not all races will appear on all ballots. To view your specific sample ballot, please visit the Fort Bend County Elections Office website.

Additonally, everyone in Texas has Constitutional Amendments on the ballot in this election. Please visit our Statewide Races page for information on the proposed amendments.

(i) denotes incumbent.

Websites were located by internet searches. If you are a candidate and would like to add your website, please send it to us. We do not endorse any candidates.

Thank you for voting!

City of Houston


City of Houston Elections
Chris Bell
Steve Costello
Joe Ferreira
Adrian Garcia
Ben Hall
Bill King
Victoria A Lane
Marty McVey
Rafael Muñoz Jr
Hoc Thai Nguyen
Demetria Smith
Dale Steffes
Sylvester Turner
City Council District F
Kendall L Baker
Steve Le
Richard Nguyen (i)
City Council District K
Larry Green (i)
City Council At-Large Position 1
M "Griff" Griffin
Mike Knox
Lane Lewis
Tom McCasland
Chris Oliver
James Partsch-Galván
Jenifer Rene Pool
Georgia Provost
City Council At-Large Position 2
Andrew C Burks Jr
Willie R Davis
Eric Dick
Moe Rivera
David W Robinson (i)
City Council At-Large Position 3
Michael Kubosh (i)
John Christian Bullitt LaRue
Joseph McElligott
Doug Peterson
City Council At-Large Position 4
Larry Blackmon
Amanda Edwards
Jonathan Hansen
Roy Morales
Matt Murphy
Laurie Robinson
Evelyn Husband Thompson
City Council At-Large Position 5
J Brad Batteau
Jack Christie (i)
Sharon Moses
Philippe Nassif
Jew Don Boney
Chris B Brown
Bill Frazer
Dwight Jefferson
MJ Khan
Carroll G Robinson

Return to Top


Fort Bend County Voter Info pages:
Home | Local Political Races | Statewide Races | Resources | Political Groups | FAQs


Have friends or family living in the Greater Houston Metro Area?
Please refer them to our local political information websites:
Houston Voter Info | Houston Metro Voter Info
Brazoria County Voter Info | Chambers County Voter Info | Fort Bend County Voter Info | Galveston County Voter Info
Harris County Voter Info | Liberty County Voter Info | Montgomery County Voter Info | Waller County Voter Info

Follow us on Twitter: @TXVoterInfo

For all other counties in Texas, please visit


Fort Bend Voter Info
Go to